2018 BCCMA Awards

6:30pm | Sunday Oct 21, 2018

The BCCMA is proud to announce BC Country Music Associations Vice President Curtis Pope & 6 time BCCMA Female Artist of the Year Award winner Karen Lee Batten will be hosting this year’s BCCMA Awards.

The 2018 BCCMA Awards Performance line-up:

Joining 2018 CCMA Female Vocalist of the Year, Meghan Patrick, The Washboard Union, Chris Buck Band and Karen Lee Batten, we have Jackson Hollow, The Heels, Rollin’ Trainwreck, Ben Klick, Kadooh, Shawn Austin, Ajaye Jardine, Becca Hess, Kristin Carter, Emily Taylor Adams and Road to Rockin’ River winner, Jada McKenzie Moore !!!